Top Administrators

Jerry Foxhoven, Director of Iowa Department of Human Services (Biography, Photo)

Vern Armstrong, Division Administrator of Field Operations (Biography, Photo)

Wendy Rickman, Division Administrator of Adult Children and Family Services (Biography, Photo)

Jean Slaybaugh, Chief Financial Officer (Biography, Photo)

Richard Shults, Division Administrator of Mental Health and Disability Services (Biography, Photo)

Mikki Stier, Iowa Medicaid Director (Biography, Photo)

Lorrie Tritch, Chief Information Officer (Biography, Photo)